Private Investor Middle East

International conference

24 - 25 April 2018

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

Contact Us

Customer Service

Irina Tashkina

115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya emb., 11,
BC «Pollars», building B, office B502

T:+7 495 232 6856

IrinaT@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

Eugene Andrus

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5702

F:+44 20 7017 7447

eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

Enquiries From Delegates

Konstantin Sumarokov

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 7112 8783

K.Sumarokov@adamsmithconferences.com

Programme & General

Natalia Baeva

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 (20) 8004 5683

F:+44 (0) 20 7017 7447

nataliab@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing and Media

Olga Voirin

115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya emb., 11, 
BC «Pollars», building B, office B502

T:+7 495 232 4060 ext 31009

o.voirin@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

Rebecca Pickering

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5705

F:+44 20 7017 7447

rebecca@adamsmithconferences.com